РУ Commuter 25
РУ Commuter 25
доступен
Вместительный и невероятно быстрый катер для суровых условий плавания.
Подробнее
Commuter 35
Commuter 35
этой осенью
Пожалуй самый технически совершенный катер категории «SUV катеров»
Подробнее
Commuter 48
Commuter 48
в следующем году
Наш флагман! Максимум размер, максимум скорость, максимум комфорт.
Подробнее
Proteus 33
Proteus 33
Coming this fall
Пионер новой линейки катеров для проффесиональных целей.
Подробнее
Наша Компания

the history of arctic

Результат десятилетий опыта скандинавских судостроителей

Результат десятилетий опыта скандинавских судостроителей

Лодки нового финского бренда Arctic – это первоклассные всепогодные суда, для которых холодные северные воды - родная стихия. Производители Arctic воплотили десятилетия накопленного опыта и ноу-хау в инновационные решения, соответствующие современному видению надежности прогулочного судна. Ключевыми характеристиками премиум катеров Arctic являются, скорость, безопасность и отличная мореходность не в ущерб комфорту. Все это прекрасно сочетается с передовым дизайном, продуманной конструкцией и бескомпромиссным качеством.

Из края фьордов и Атлантического океана

Из края фьордов и Атлантического океана

Лодки бренда Arctic – это многолетний опыт норвежцев и современное финское видение дизайна и экологичности. Родоначальником бренда стала крупнейшая и старейшая в Норвегии верфь Askeladden. Почетный судостроитель Норвегии, заслуженно признанная профессионалами и любителями отдыха на воде, в 2006 году верфь ставит перед собой амбициозную задачу - запуск линейки катеров Commuter для тяжелых северных условий эксплуатации. Именно эти технически совершенные и идеальные по дизайну суда стали прототипами катеров бренда Arctic.

Вызов стихии

Вызов стихии

Технически сложны и технологически инновационный, проект Commuter потребовал огромных инвестиций и большого труда привлеченных к разработке ведущих специалистов со всего мира. Так фундаментально и масштабно к созданию новой модели не подходил ни один производитель. Пионером линейки катеров Аскеладден - была модель Commuter 805, в последствии Commuter 8. Флагман же линейки всепогодных катеров - Commuter 11, представленный впервые в 2009 году в Норвегии в городе Осло, претендовал на престижное звание: пожалуй, самой совершенной лодки в сегменте «SUV катеров».

Перспективное будущее

Перспективное будущее

Используя уникальный опыт разработок норвежских производителей, финский концерн Arctic boats OU, получивший права на Commuter в 2013 году, начал в тесном партнерстве с верфью Askeladden работу над обновлением линейки под брендом ARCTIC. В соответствии с современными стандартам и вкусами самых требовательных заказчиков, полностью обновлена конструкция и дизайн катера Commuter 8 (новое название Commuter 25), а также Commuter 11, который представлен в обновленной версии как Commuter 35. Все модели Arctic имеют международную сертификацию B-Offshore.

Лодки бренда ARCTIC
это квинтэссенция  многолетнего опыта норвежцев и
современного финского видения дизайна и экологичности. 

свяжитесь с нами
Телефон:+358 9 4245 10 17

Commuter 25
Commuter 25
Available
Spacious and enormously fast powerboat for heavy sailing conditions.
Details
Commuter 35
Commuter 35
Coming this fall
Perhaps the most innovative 'SUV' powerboat
Details
Commuter 48
Commuter 48
Coming next year
Flagship! The maximum size, maximum speed, maximum comfort.
Details
Proteus 33
Proteus 33
Coming this fall
Pioneer launches new range for professional purposes.
Details
Our Company

the history of arctic

Result of centuries of experience from Scandinavian boat-builders

Result of centuries of experience from Scandinavian boat-builders

The new Finnish Arctic boats are first-class all-weather vessels, which feel as comfortable in cold northern waters as in their native environment. The Arctic's manufacturers have translated their vast experience and know-how into innovative solutions that correspond to the modern vision of a pleasure boat's reliability. The key features of the Arctic premium boats are high speed, complete safety and the best seaworthiness, without compromising on comfort. All of this creates a good match with the boats' advanced appearance, clever design, and extremely high quality.

From the fiords and the Atlantic Ocean

From the fiords and the Atlantic Ocean

The Arctic boats reflect both the vast experience of Norwegian shipbuilders and the Finnish modern vision for design and ecological problems. The parent brand name is from the largest and the oldest shipyard in Norway – Askeladden. In 2006, this honored boat-builder from Norway, highly recognized by marine professionals and by water recreation enthusiasts, focused on an ambitious task – to launch the Commuter boat range for heavy northern operating conditions. It is these technically advanced powerboats with an ideal design that became the prototypes of the Arctic series of boats.

Challenge to the winds and the waves

Challenge to the winds and the waves

The sophisticated and innovative Commuter project has demanded enormous investments and hard work from the international leading professionals involved in many different developments. This fundamental and large-scale approach for a new model creation surpassed all efforts demonstrated earlier by any manufacturer. The Commuter 805 was a pioneer in the Askeladden range, followed by the Commuter 8. Later, a flagship in the all-weather boat range – the Commuter 11 – was introduced for the first time in 2009 in Oslo, Norway, gaining the prestigious title of perhaps the best powerboat among SUV boats.

Promising future

Promising future

Using the unique experience of the Norwegian manufacturers, the Finnish Arctic boats OU which received the rights for the Commuter in 2013, and started to working on the newly update boat range under the ARCTIC brand name in close partnership with the Askeladden shipyard. In accordance with the current standards and wishes of the most demanding customers, the design and appearance of the Commuter 8 (whose new name is the Commuter 25) as well as the Commuter 11 (the Commuter 35 in the new version) have been completely renewed and revitalized. All Arctic models are certified according to the international B-Offshore class.

The ARCTIC boats are the quintessence of both the vast Norwegian experience and the modern European vision for the design and solutions to ecological problems. 

contact us
Phone:+358 9 4245 10 17